Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dead Freddies Island Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dead Freddies Island Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Blaziestarr74 2 days ago

Black 'n' Bleu Sirloin*

This is the Best Black & Blue Steak I've ever had. When ever I'm down the ocean it's a must!!

Erica 4 days ago

Caribbean Mudslide

Definitely a favorite! Will be back for more

Sbartram1 5 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Dead Freddie's is a must stop anytime we are in the area! Love the atmosphere and food is always so amazing!!!

Jcal8402 7 days ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

Not only is dead Freddie's an amazing place for families, it has by far the best food we have eaten. We had a variety of different items, and they were all delicious. My favorite was definitely the BBQ chicken quesadilla. We can't wait to come back again soon, and try some more!!

Dlindsay524 10 days ago

Chesapeake Burger*

Delicious, reasonably priced and fantastic place for kiddos to play while we eat.

Sherena 2 days ago

Caribbean Jerk Chicken

The chicken was perfectly seasoned and cooked. Presentation was very nice and the service was great!

Erica 4 days ago

Double Crushbowls

Best damn Orange Crush I've ever had! Better than Harborside if you ask me!

Blarebee 6 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Wrap

The crab and shrimp wrap is AMAZING. I look forward to getting it every time we go to Ocean City! It comes with a side of pasta salade which is probably the best I have ever had. Im drooling just thinking about it.

Natalie 10 days ago

Captain's Chicken

It was delicious! Perfect meal to end my night. 5 stars

Pasquith1015 10 days ago

Caribbean

I definitely wanted a drink with alot of flavor and boy did I find one with the fishbowl Caribbean. The flavor took me to a happy place and made me feel like I was on an island in the breeze. The taste was fruitful and refreshing. Definitely will reccomend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA